

## NEUP 2010 Infrastructure Recipients

NEUP's 49 Infrastructure grants were awarded to:

- · Alcorn State University
- · Boise State University
- · Colorado School of Mines
- Columbia Basin College
- Drexel University
- · Georgia Institute of Technology
- · Idaho State University
- Illinois Institute of Technology
- · Kansas State University
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology
- Missouri University of Science & Technology
- · North Carolina State University
- Ohio State University

- Oregon State University
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
- South Dakota State University
- Syracuse University
- Texas A&M University
- · University of Alabama
- University of California, Berkeley
- · University of California, Irvine
- · University of Colorado, Boulder
- · University of Florida
- University of Idaho
- University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
- University of Massachusetts, Lowell

- University of MIchigan
- University of MIssouri, Columbia
- University of Nevada, Reno
- University of New Mexico
- University of Rhode Island
- · University of South Carolina
- University of Tennessee
- · University of Texas, Austin
- · University of Utah
- · University of Wisconsin, Madison
- Utah State University
- · Washington State University
- · Wilberforce University

